All reviews from Hearly customers

This page contains all the reviews from our customers. These are perhaps the most popular pieces of text on our website. You can easily read all their personal experiences on this page. If you have any questions for any of these experts based on these reviews, please let us know and we will make sure that these questions are answered correctly.


9.4
     
1938 reviews

Classification of the reviews

      10 / 10
25 May 2022

Recommend the professional helpful people and this actual make and model

From first contact very smooth process through choosing the brand, then testing, fitting and reassurance with even the cleaning process

Personally tailored helpful information from an experienced person
Very good quality units, simple to use and charge
Fantastic value for money
Would like more paperwork instructions to refer back to
      10 / 10
03 May 2022

Great

Top quality from start to finish

I would reccomend hearly.net unreservedly to anyone wishing to buy a hearing aid. I have found them to be very helpful and efficient in answering my many questions before buying my hearing aid from them. When I did take the plunge, I was astonished and delighted at first the unbeatable price then the superfast delivery time. I consider myself so lucky to have decided to go with them rather than all the competing hearing aid firms competing for your business. Hope this helps you when decision time comes along
Completely
Without reservation
From my own experience
Great value
Great assistance
Courtesy and care
      9.5 / 10
27 Apr 2022

Initially cautious, glad I found a quality product at a good price and impressed with the service provided by Hearly.

Being in my 80's and cautious about buying an expensive item from abroad, I was encouraged by the positive reviews and took a chance. Having contacted the company and talked with a helpful lady named Yasi, I tried a pair of behind the ear R.I.C. aids. Unfortunately I had problems getting the aids into my ear canals and after discussing the problem with Yasi returned them and tried another pair of aids. After an initial problem, again with getting the aids into my canals, I now have practically invisible and comfortable aids that can be adjusted by my smartphone. I had to have the aids reprogrammed using Telecare because a system upgrade on my iPhone caused the programme to revert to the original and Yasi was extremely patient and helpful in providing a new programme that answered my needs.

Service, price and comfort
Small batteries!
      10 / 10
14 Mar 2022

Hearly have provided a fast, reliable and knowledgeable service with an unbeatable device price.

Hearly have met all my hearing needs at a very competitive price. The Aids were delivered swiftly and securely from the Netherlands to Cyprus. The online personal support via an App has been caring and knowledgable and the aids fine tuned to my individual needs. I can give a full recommendation for the product and personal service I have received from Hearly.

Performance and Price
Adjustment of aids online
Support from personal hearing professional
      10 / 10
22 Feb 2022

Excellent product, excellent service and support

Unbelievable service and support. Prompt delivery and quick responses to any questions or concerns I had. Will definitely use Hearly again and recommend them to others. It's fantastic to have my new hearing aids in a week without having to go anywhere for a "fitting".

      8.5 / 10
15 Dec 2021

Great

My first experience of online purchase of a hearing aid. It went very smoothly. I'd recommend using Zoom or jitsi or the like to have a separate video session for communication during the hearing aid adjustment.

Great customer service
Knowledgeable staff
The Oticon remote care app seems a bit clunky
      9.5 / 10
14 Dec 2021

Hearly offers an unbeatable price/performance ratio

Hearly has been excellent in meeting my needs and providing me with exactly what my local hearing care professional offered, but over €2,000 cheaper. With the possibilities of remote support via the app, you don't really need a hearing care professional in the immediate vicinity. But also the app Signia offers a lot of possibilities to adjust the hearing aids within certain limits. For me, Hearly was a real alternative.

Price/performance ratio
Generous provision of spare parts (miniReceiver)
Optimal adjustment of the hearing aids
Reliability of the hearing aid delivery
Internal coordination not always optimal
      10 / 10
08 Dec 2021

Lowest price out there together with a superb service.

One month ago I surveyed the market to find the best service together with a good price, during which I came across Hearly. Unfortunately they were based in the Netherlands and I’m in the UK, so it was going to take a leap of faith. However they were the lowest price by a large margin and I had some service quality doubts regarding the local alternatives. I spoke with Yasaman Nojaba at Hearly and was reassured so she sent me an online hearing test which looked a little daunting but turned out to be quite straight forward. I then went ahead and ordered a pair of Oticon More-R. they arrived a couple of days later and Yasaman went ahead with a first online fitting … on a Sunday. The hearing aids worked and are working brilliantly. A couple of weeks later Yasaman called to arrange for a follow-up fitting and has also contacted me a couple of times to check that things were still working well.

Overall the price I paid was by far the lowest and the service provided by Yasaman was brilliant.

price
service
none
      10 / 10
12 Apr 2024

Great hearing experience, especially in crowded environments.

After losing my instruments on a trip, I was adequately helped by oogvoororen. By now my instruments were four years old and I first tested the current model of my former instruments and on the advice of the hearing care professional I also tested the new Oticon Intent 1. In a word great instrument especially in a busy environment with many people. Switching between the various programs is really a big difference "company" and "quiet in noise" really make a big difference. I have compared both devices several times and despite the (very) high expense I still chose the Intent 1. I think I made a very good choice for myself.

Nederland Marius - Oticon Intent 1 miniRITE - Oplaadbaar
This review is from Oogvoororen.nl
      9.5 / 10
12 Apr 2024

More than highly recommended !

After a customer-unfriendly experience at amplifon, we came to Oogvoororen via the Internet, partly because my 92-year-old mother can hardly move. This was a revelation. Customer friendly, quality and at home (care center). In short Top!

Ideal service for people who have difficulty moving around.
Very friendly, patient, competent audiologist who can empathize well with the world of the elderly.
Good, solid follow-up.
Only pluses. Quite different from amplifon where we were first clients.
België Yves - Signia Insio Charge&Go AX 7
This review is from Oogvoororen.be